Contact

Ship/Art International

P.O. Box 1966
South San Francisco, CA 94083-1966
Phone: (650) 952-0100
Fax: (650) 952-8958

Tim Polishook
CEO
Sales, Rigging, Large Scale Installations, Moves, Storage
tim@shipart.com
Ext: 316

Greg Gahagan
COO
Museum Exhibits, Crating, Large Scale Moves
greg@shipart.com
Ext: 321

Business Office

Jennifer Polishook
CFO
jennifer@shipart.com
Ext: 301

Danielle Cocilova Bier
Accounting Manager
danielle.bier@shipart.com
Ext: 305

Kim Filoteo
Business Manager
kimf@shipart.com
Ext: 314

Shindy Pagba
Director of Human Resources
shindy@shipart.com
Ext: 311

Sales

Amy Mutza
Domestic Project Supervisor / Shuttle Coordinator
amy@shipart.com
Ext: 312

Mattie Stafford
Project Coordinator
mattie@shipart.com
Ext: 318

William Emmert
Project Coordinator
william@shipart.com
Ext: 315

Jos Pollard
Senior Project Manager and Installation Specialist
jos@shipart.com
Ext: 327

Joël Frudden
Senior Project Manager and Installation Specialist
joel@shipart.com
Ext: 332

Jason Weidemier
Senior Project Manager and Sales Office Manager
jason@shipart.com
Ext: 317

Jonathan Collis
Dispatch / Project Manager
jc@shipart.com
Ext: 326

Aimee Harlib
International Project Supervisor
aimee@shipart.com
Ext: 320

CK Dasho
Senior Project Manager
ck@shipart.com
Ext: 334

Ian Mullen
Senior Project Manager/Rigging Specialist/Truck Co-Manager
ian@shipart.com
Ext: 325

Luke Andrade
Truck Co-Manager and Installation Specialist
luke@shipart.com
Ext: 325

Alice Dauchez
Local Project Coordinator
alice@shipart.com
Ext: 303

Storage Billing

Danielle Cocilova Bier
Accounting Manager
Storage Billing
danielle.bier@shipart.com
Ext: 305

Storage/Warehouse

Cassandra Richman 
Head Registrar
cassandra@shipart.com

Ext: 324

Jonathan Runcio
Warehouse Manager
jonathan@shipart.com
Ext: 320

Roxanne Burton
Senior Registrar
roxanne@shipart.com
Ext: 329